Facebook
Instagram
Twittter
YouTube
E-mail
Wednesday, June 4
Bar 140 Shelton
9pm-12am

Saturday, June 6
Spinstock
6:30-8pm

Sunday, June 7
Brennan's Shebeen Oxford
3pm

Friday, June 13
Seaside tavern Stamford
9pm

Saturday, June 14
Arts & Ideas Fest New Haven
1-1:30pm

Saturday, June 14
The Goose Darien
9:30pm-12am

Friday, June 20
Old Post Tavern Fairfield
10pm-1am
Saturday, June 21
Soupstock Shelton
1-1:45pm

Sunday, June 22
Fairfield Road Race
8am

Friday, June 27
Brennan's Shebeen Black Rock
10pm-1am

Saturday, June 28
Two Roads Brewery
Road Jam Fest
1:15-2:45pm

Saturday, June 28
Boru's Waterbury
10pm-1am

Wednesday, July 2
Bar 140 Shelton
9pm-12am

Saturday, July 12
Private Wedding



Welcome, gnomies! We are a collective of musical gnomes who travel from gig to gig and place to place by way of Alpaca's. Therefore, we are The Alpaca Gnomes! We bring musical joy and overall giddyness to all people of all races in all places.

We are an original band and have recently completed our self-titled debut album. In addition to playing our own compositions, we  enjoy playing the music of others such as: Johnny Cash and Bill Withers; Grateful Dead and Pearl Jam; The Beatles and A Tribe Called Quest; Led Zeppelin and The Beastie Boys; Tom Petty and Sublime. In short, we like to mix it up.

The Alpaca Gnomes are Benny Mikula, Michael Gargano, Martin Amidon, Chris Barry, Kim Curtin, Matt Summ and sometimes, Matt Miklus.
Copyright 2013 - 2014
JWN
Thursday, July 17
Downtown Thursdays
Mcleevy Green Bridgeport
5-6pm

Thursday, July 17
Brennan's Shebeen Black Rock
10pm-1am

Saturday, July 19
Private Event

Friday, July 25
Beer Garden Norwalk
9:30pm-12:30am

Saturday, July 25
Blues on the Beach Stratford
TBA

Wednesday, August 6
Bar 140 Shelton
9pm-12am

Friday, August 8
Old Post Tavern Fairfield
10pm-1am