Facebook
Instagram
Twittter
YouTube
E-mail
Welcome, gnomies! We are a collective of musical gnomes who travel from gig to gig and place to place by way of Alpaca's. Therefore, we are The Alpaca Gnomes! We bring musical joy and overall giddyness to all people of all races in all places.

We are an original band and have recently completed our self-titled debut album. In addition to playing our own compositions, we  enjoy playing the music of others such as: Johnny Cash and Bill Withers; Grateful Dead and Pearl Jam; The Beatles and A Tribe Called Quest; Led Zeppelin and The Beastie Boys; Tom Petty and Sublime. In short, we like to mix it up.

The Alpaca Gnomes are Benny Mikula, Michael Gargano, Martin Amidon, Chris Barry, Kim Curtin, Matt Summ and sometimes, Matt Miklus.

You can view our appearance on WPKN live with David Golden here.
Copyright 2013 - 2016
JWN
Friday Jan 8
8:00pm
The Windmill
Stratford, CT

Friday Jan 15
10:00pm
Old Post Tavern
Fairfield, CT

Friday Jan 22
10:00pm
Brennan's Shebeen
Black Rock, CT

Saturday Jan 23
TBA
The Spot Underground Providence
RI w/ Frank Viele Band, American Rags

Saturday Jan 30
9:30pm
Little Barn
Westport, CT

Friday Feb 5
10:00pm
O'Neill's Pub & Restaurant
South Norwalk, CT

Friday Feb 19
10:00pm
Old Post Tavern
Fairfield, CT

Friday Feb 26
9:00pm
Arch Street Tavern
Hartford, CT

Friday March 4th
10:45pm set
The Acoustic Bridgeport w Cousin Earth
Bridgeport, CT

Saturday March 12
10:00pm
Joey C's
Stratford, CT

Sunday March 13
TBA

Thursday March 17
10:00pm
St Patrick's Day @ Anna Liffey's
Fairfield, CT

Friday March 18
10:00pm
Brennan's Shebeen
Bridgeport, CT

Saturday March 26
TBA
Pacific Standard Tavern
New Haven, CT

Saturday April 23
10:00pm
Olive's Nyack, NY